Board of Directors

OFFICERS
Charles Soltan, Esq
Soltan Bass, LLC
Gail Conley
Regional Vice President and Director of Investment Services, Kennebec Savings Bank
Secretary
Timothy Floyd
Chief Financial Officer, Crisis and Counseling
Treasurer
Michael Gahagan
Chief, Caribou Police Department
Bruce Gerrity, Esq
Preti Flaherty
Kim Russell
State Director, Fight Crime: Invest in Kids Maine
Anne Jordan, Esq
Office of the Courts
Vice Chair
Jeffrey Johnson
Executive Director, Children's Center
Joyce A. Maker
Former Senator, Maine State Legislature
James R. Martin, LMSW
Vice President of Programs, Sweetser
Greg P. Mitchell, Sergeant
Detective, Maine State Police
Marianne Moore, Senator
Maine State Legislature
Christopher J. Pezzullo, D.O.
D.O., Clinical Director, Maine Primary Care Association
Ben Gilman, Esq
Maine State Chamber of Commerce
Chair
Danielle Langley*
Executive Director, Aroostook Council for Healthy Families
Margaret Craven
Representative, Maine State Legislature
Rileigh Blanchet*
Franklin County Children's Task Force
Social Services Director
Mandie Pepperman*
Sunrise Opportunities
Senior Director of Community Supports Services
Susan Denoncour, M.Ed*
Community Concepts
Director of Family Services
*Represents a Local Child Abuse and Neglect Prevention Council


Staff

Executive Director, Pam LaHaye
paml@mechildrenstrust.org
Assistant Director, Heidi Aakjer, MPA
heidia@mechildrenstrust.org
Finance Director, Kara Parks
karap@mechildrenstrust.org
Prevention Training & Technical Assistance Coordinator, Denise Trafton, LSW
deniset@mechildrenstrust.org
Office Manager, Diane Stuart
dianes@mechildrenstrust.org
Maine Families Systems Coordinator, Kathleen Willette, JD, MPPM
kathyw@mechildrenstrust.org
Maine Families Quality Assurance & Technical Assistance Coordinator, Ivory Mills
ivorym@mechildrenstrust.org
Administrative Support Coordinator, Celine Richards
celiner@mechildrenstrust.org
Maine Families Performance Management Coordinator, Ruby Parker
rubyp@mechildrenstrust.org